Department Advisory Committee

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering has constituted Department Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee consists of Secretary, Principal, Management Representative, Member from Core Industry, Head of the Department, Senior Academician from other Institution and Senior Faculty of the Department, Student, Renowned Alumni, and Parent.

The present members of the committee are

S.No Name of the Member Designation
 1.  Thiru.R.DurgaShankar Secretary, JCT Group of Institutions, Coimbatore.
 2.  Dr.G.Ramesh   Principal,JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
 3.  Mr.A.Chandrahasan  Administrative Officer,JCT Group of Institutions,Coimbatore
 4.  Dr.S.Balamurugan Director-Research and Development,Mindnotix Technologies,Coimbatore
 5. Dr.M.Rajalakshmi Associate Professor,Department of CSE & IT,Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
 6. Dr.G.RajivSureshKumar Head of the Department,JCT College of Engineering and Technology,Coimbatore
 7.  Prof K.Malarvizhi  Associate Professor 
 8.  Ms.K.ArulJothy  Student
 9.  Mr.Sachinlal  Student
 10.  Mrs.S.Fashila Parveen Programmer Analyst, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Coimbatore,Alumni Student (Batch:2010-2014).
 11.  Ms.K.Malarvizhi  Software Engineer, KG Information Systems Private Limited, Coimbatore,Alumni Student (Batch:2012-2016)
 12.  Mr.K.Krishnasamy  Parent (F/O K.Arul Jothy,Batch:2014-2018)