Department Advisory Committee

The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering has constituted Department Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee consists of Secretary, Principal, Management Representatives, Member from Core Industry, Head of the Department, Senior Academician from other Institution and Senior Faculty of the Department, renowned Alumni, and Parents.

The present members of the committee are

S.No Name of the Member Designation
 1. Thiru.R.DurgaShankar Secretary, JCT Group of Institutions, Coimbatore.
 2.  Dr.G.Ramesh   Principal,JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
 3.  Mr.A.Chandrahasan  Administrative Officer,JCT Group of Institutions,Coimbatore
 4.  Dr.V.J.Arulkarthick Head of the Department, JCT College of Engineering and Technology,Coimbatore

Dr.V.R.Vijay Kumar

Associate Professor& Head Department of ECE, Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore.
 6. Mr.Charles Arokiaraj Project Manager, Robert Bosch India Ltd, Coimbatore.
 7. Mr.A.Kalimuthu Associate Professor, Department of ECE,  JCT College of Engineering and Technology,Coimbatore
 8. Mr.Mohammed Parvez Alumini Student, (Batch 2009-2013)
 9. Ms.A.Chellammal Parent (M/O A.Anandhi,Batch:2014-2018)