Department Advisory Committee

The Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering has constituted Department Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee consists of Secretary, Principal, Management Representative, Member from Core Industry, Head of the Department, Senior Academician from other Institution and Senior Faculty of the Department, Student, Renowned Alumni, and Parent.

The present members of the committee are

S.No Name of the Member Designation
 1.  Thiru.R.DurgaShankar Secretary, JCT Group of Institutions, Coimbatore.
 2.  Dr.G.Ramesh   Principal,JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
 3.  Mr.A.Chandrahasan  Administrative Officer,JCT Group of Institutions,Coimbatore
 4.  Mr.M.Ajoy  Project Manager,Avalon Technologies,Bangalore


Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Government College of Technology,
 6.  Dr. K.Geetha  Head of the Department,JCT College of Engineering and Technology,Coimbatore
 7.  Prof.V.Jethose  Associate Professor,Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,JCT College of Engineering and Technology
 8.  Mr.P.Dinesh Babu  Alumni (2014 Passed Out)
9.   Mr. S.Pakkiri Samy  Parent (F/O Mr.Dinesh Babu.P,Batch:2014 Passed Out)