Enquire Now

What are your looking for ?

Governing Council Members

(2019 – 2020)

S.No. Name & Designation Position
1 Thiru. Hemant Kumar Sinha.,I. A. S.,(Retd,) Former Principal Secretary(Higher Education), Government of Tamil Nadu, Chennai. Chairman
2 Dr.P.Perumalsamy.,Ph.D, Former Hon’ble Member, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission. Member (Trust Nominee)
3 Mr.S.A.Subramanian Founder, Jagannath Charitable Trust Member (Trust Nominee)
4 Thiru.R.ArulSelvan,B.E(Mech),M.B.A(UK) Chairman/Joint Managing Trustee., ShriJagannath Educational Health and Charitable Trust,Chennai. Member (Trust Nominee)
5 Thiru. R. Durgashankar,M.Sc.Computer Science Secretary/Trustee, ShriJagannath Educational Health and Charitable Trust,Chennai. Member(Trust Nominee)
6 Thiru.C.Suresh Kumar Chartered Accountant,Chennai. Member(Trust Nominee)
7 Dr.S.Manoharan Principal,JCT College of Engineering And Technology. Member(Trust Nominee)
8 Mr.C.Ravi,. Kottai Mariyamman Polytechnic College Salem. Member
9 Mr.Sakthivel.A HOD-Electrical and Electronics Engineering, JCT Polytechnic college, Coimbatore. Member
10 Prof.V.Jethose Principal, JCT Polytechnic college.,Coimbatore Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)