Enquire Now
Student Login

What are your looking for ?

ERP Committee Members

Explore Admission

ERP Committee Members


Staff Charge:

Mr. J.Praveenkumar, (Asst.Prof / PCE)

Sl.No. Name of the Staff Department
1 Mr. R.Srikumar Science & Humanities
2 Mr. M.Sriram Science & Humanities
3 Mr. P.Balachandran Civil Engineering
4 Mr. M.Prabhu Mechanical Engineering
5 Ms. A.Kavya Electrical and Electronics Engineering
6 Mr. M.Chandrasekar Electronics and Communication Engineering
7 Mr D.Alwin Biotechnology and Biochemical Engineering
8 Dr. G.Gnanavel Food Technology
9 Dr .S.Nambirajan Petroleum Engineering
10 Mr. J.Praveenkumar Petrochemical Engineering
11 Mr. J.Johny Sebastine Computer Science Engineering
12 Ms. Aishwarya Computer Science Engineering & Business Systems
13 Ms. Aishwarya Artificial Intelligence And Data Science