Enquire Now
Student Login

What are your looking for ?

Institute Industry partnership Cell

Explore Admission

Institute Industry partnership Cell

Staff Charge:

Dr.M.Sabarigiriraj (HoD / ECE)

Sl.No. Name of the Staff Department
1 Dr.S.Manoharan (Chairperson)
2 Dr.J.Thirupathy Science & Humanities
3 Dr.V.Murugesh Civil Engineering
4 Dr.S.Nambirajan Petroleum Engineering
5 Dr.I.J.Isaac Premkumar Mechanical Engineering
6 Mr.J.Alwin Food Technology
7 Mr.G.Arumugam Petrochemical Engineering
8 Mr.R.Satheesh Electrical and Electronics Engineering
9 Mr.M.Chandrasekaran Electronics and Communication Engineering
10 Ms.S.Sreeji Computer Science Engineering
11 Dr.M.Sabrigiriraj (Member Secretary) Electronics and Communication Engineering