Enquire Now
Student Login

What are your looking for ?

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Explore Admission

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Staff Charge:

Dr.G.Mahesh, (HoD / MECH)

Sl.No. Name of the Staff Department
1 Mr.K.Sivaraman Civil Engineering
2 Dr.Karthikeyini Computer Science Engineering
3 Mr.D.Nagarajan Electrical and Electronics Engineering
4 Ms.A.Sindhu Electronics and Communication Engineering
5 Mr.M.Prabhu Mechanical Engineering
6 Mr.K.Kaviyarasan Petrochemical Engineering
7 Mr.V.Purusothaman Petroleum Engineering
8 Dr.J.Thirupathy Science and Humanities
9 Dr.G.Gnanavel Food Technology